President: 2015-2016 Roger Curry
Dublin
rlcurry@earthlink.net
Vice President: 2015-2016 Karl McCain
Pataskala
karlmccain@gmail.com
Treasurer: Vickie Rusmisel
Johnstown
rrusmisel@hotmail.com
Secretary: Joe Hietter
Pataskala
joehietter@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor: Amy Rothe-Hietter
Pataskala
amy_rothe@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2012-2016 Ron Powell
Cincinnati
botrytis@fuse.net
Trustee: 2012-2016 Chuck Foor
Milford Center
cfoor02@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2013-2017 Marc Stadler
Urbana
marc@stadler.com
Trustee: 2013-2017 Ron White
Mogadore
ron_white@goodyear.com
Trustee: 2014-2018 Don Cullman
Marysville
doncullmantrees@aol.com
Trustee: 2014-2018 Pat Rizzi
Swanton
pransberger@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2015-2019 John Stupica
Broadview Hts
earthwjohn@gmail.com
Trustee: 2016-2020 Ron Morehead
Defiance
rnc@ayersvilletelco.com
Trustee: 2016-2020 Ray Rusmisel
Johnstown
rrusmisel@hotmail.com
Past President: 2011-2012 Bruce Bauman
New Carlisle
brucebauman@woh.rr.com
Past President: 2013-2014 David Paul
North Lawrence
earthbiscut@gmail.com